Monday, March 23, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD

30 second Handstand 
1 Handstand Pushup

30 second Handstand 
2 Handstand Pushup

30 second Handstand 
3 Handstand Pushup

30 second Handstand 
4 Handstand Pushup

30 second Handstand 
3 Handstand Pushup

30 second Handstand 
2 Handstand Pushup

30 second Handstand 
1 Handstand Pushup

Someone on Reddit mentioned no strength element.... this feels "strengthy"

-JM

Monday, March 9, 2015

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD

10 minute AMRAP

15 lunges
10 pushup
15 lunges
20 situps

-JM

Friday, March 6, 2015

Today's Traveling WOD

Ode to 15.2 (aka 14.2)

For as long as possible:

from 0:00 - 3:00

2 rounds of:

10 pushups
10 jumping squats

from 3:00 - 6:00

2 rounds of:

12 pushups
12 jumping squats

from 6:00 - 9:00

2 rounds of:

14 pushups
14 jumping squats

Etc., following the same pattern

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD

4 minute AMRAP 
(as many reps as possible)

25 jumping jacks
3 burpees

then - no rest -

4 minute AMRAP

10 situps
5 pushups

just as easy as that.

-JM

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Today's Traveling WOD

 

WOD

5 rounds

5 pushups
30 second plank
5 pushups
30 second plank
1 minute rest

*plank is done on your elbows.. scale to the top of pushup as necessary
-JM

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD
10 minute AMRAP
(as many rounds as possible)
10 mountain climbers
10 push-up
10 hollow rocks
10 sit-ups
 
-JM

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD

10 rounds

50 jumping jacks
5 burpees

Doesn't look that bad.   3, 2, 1, GO!

-JM

Monday, January 12, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Weekend Traveling WOD

January 10/11 2015
Saturday/Sunday

WOD

3 minute AMRAP
(as many rounds as possible)

10 lunges
10 squats

rest 1 minute
 
1 minute of pushup
1 minute of plank

rest 1 minute

2 minutes of situps

should get the juices flowing.

-JM
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...