Thursday, January 15, 2015

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD
10 minute AMRAP
(as many rounds as possible)
10 mountain climbers
10 push-up
10 hollow rocks
10 sit-ups
 
-JM

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD

10 rounds

50 jumping jacks
5 burpees

Doesn't look that bad.   3, 2, 1, GO!

-JM

Monday, January 12, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Weekend Traveling WOD

January 10/11 2015
Saturday/Sunday

WOD

3 minute AMRAP
(as many rounds as possible)

10 lunges
10 squats

rest 1 minute
 
1 minute of pushup
1 minute of plank

rest 1 minute

2 minutes of situps

should get the juices flowing.

-JM

Friday, January 9, 2015

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Today's Traveling WOD

January 6, 2015
Tuesday

WOD

120 Squats
but.... after the first minute of squats do 10 pushups at the beginning of the minute, every minute

Scaled: do 5 pushups vice 10 pushups

Enjoy.

-JM

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Weekend Traveling WOD

January 3 and 4, 2015
Saturday/Sunday

WOD

2 minutes of Burpees

2 minutes rest

then

Situp Tabata 

2 minute rest

then

2 minutes Jumping Jacks

*This Tabata is 8 rounds, 20 seconds of work and 10 seconds of rest

-JM

Friday, January 2, 2015

The Traveling WOD

January 2, 2015
Friday

WOD

5 minute AMRAP

15 Mountain Climbers
5 Pushups

then 

2 minute AMRAP

Burpee

-JM

Thursday, January 1, 2015

New Year's Day Traveling WOD

January 1,  2015
Thursday
 
WOD
 
15 second handstand
15 second rest
30 second handstand
30 second rest
45 second handstand
45 second rest
1 minute handstand
1 minute rest
max effort handstand
1 minute rest
max effort handstand
 
-JM

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Today's Traveling WOD

December 31, 2014
Wednesday

WOD
 
15 second plank
15 second rest
30 second plank
30 second rest
45 second plank
45 second rest
1 minute plank
1 minute rest
max effort plank
1 minute rest
max effort plank

midline stability.. like a board.

-JM
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...