Sunday, April 13, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD

10 rounds

2 minutes jumping jack
1 minute rest

total jumps....

-JM

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD

3 minute AMRAP

5 pushup
5 situp

1 minute rest

5 minute AMRAP

10 jumping lunges
10 squats

1 minute rest

7 minute AMRAP

15 hollow rock
15 superman

-JM

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD

5  rounds

10 Handstand Pushup
15 Hand Release Pushup
20 Situps

for time

-JM

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD

1 minute plank
1 minute rest
45 second plank
45 second rest
30 second plank
30 second rest
15 second plank
15 second rest
30 second plank
30 second rest
45 second plank
45 second rest
 1 minute plank

-JM

Monday, March 31, 2014

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD

5 rounds

30 squats
30 chair dips (or ring or bar)
30 sit up

for time.

-JM

Friday, March 28, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Monday, March 17, 2014

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD

5 rounds

40 lunges
30 situp
20 superman
10 pushup

Top of the morning to ya!!

-JM

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Today's Traveling WOD

WOD

Every minute on the minute for 15 minutes

20 sec plank 
then 
3 hand release pushups

**at the beginning of the minute perform the plank.  
After 20 seconds immediately do 3 hand release pushups

poof.. get 'er done.

-JM
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...